Yahoo Web Search

Compare99

4.00 average rating based on 175 reviews

  • Reviews.co.ukAug 3, 2017
    Easy to create wishlists and share. And my guests now don\\'t have to worry about buying the same thing as someone else. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved 30 bucks on a new coffee machine. However, it took over a week to arrive. Feedback would be to add additional checks on the retailers that you list prices for to make sure they deliver the best customer service. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Best way to save money on everyday purchases. I would give 5 stars if you could improve the loading speeds. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 3, 2017
    Wish I had found the site sooner. Had to produce my wedding gift list last minute. Luckily the site has lots of ways to add products in a hurry, including the browser add on and the gift idea section. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Not purchased anything yet, hence the 4 star rating, but so far so good, the prices look amazing and the site is super simple to use. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved $30 today on a new speaker system. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    A great way to find the best prices, just remember that shipping costs are not always included in the price that is shown and can change a lot between two retailers. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    I like that Compare99 compare prices from eBay and other smaller retailers and when I compare with the prices in Google, they really are competitive. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Just got a new sofa for 30% less than what I would have paid if I hadn\\'t used Compare 99s comparison engine. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    My other half raved about Compare99 so I gave them a shot. Saved $80, I\\'ll be using them again. Read more