Yahoo Web Search

Compare99

4.00 average rating based on 175 reviews

  • Reviews.co.ukAug 3, 2017
    Easy to create wishlists and share. And my guests now don\\'t have to worry about buying the same thing as someone else. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    The prices are great but there are a few stores I would like you to add to your comparison engine. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Please remove eBay from your price listings. I only want to compare prices from online retailers instead of marketplaces. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved 100 dollars - bookmarked! Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Easy to use, looks great on mobile but just a little slow load. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    If you\\'re addicted to online shopping like I am then this site is a godsend. I\\'ve saved hundreds over the year. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved 10% on a brand new tablet, I will be recommending you guys to my mates. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Best site for comparing prices on homeware. Site is fairly easy to use, but is quite limited in terms of being able to filter the search results. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved 40 bucks on a new table for the kitchen. I would give you 5 stars if your newsletter didn\\'t keep going into my spam folder. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Compare99 list hundreds of retailers but I would love the option to add more to the list. There are some smaller retailers that should be included imo. Read more