Yahoo Web Search

CLARKtoys.com

3.75 average rating based on 35 reviews

  • ResellerRatingsMar 8, 2018
    I get all of my pops from Clark! they have the best prices and it always comes in great condition. From a valued customer Read more
  • ResellerRatingsMar 9, 2018
    Marty from customer service provided some excellent assistance for returns. He responded to my first email within minutes and sent to me my replacement Pops within 2 weeks of my initial contact. Marty is a true asset to your company. Keep up the good work!!! Read more
  • ResellerRatingsFeb 6, 2018
    I was having somewhat of a problem with tracking a package so I called Clark toys directly. I spoke to a young lady named Martha who was very patient with my frustrations, she called the vendor personally and found my item, and even called me the date I was supposed to receive my item to make sure... Read more
  • ResellerRatingsDec 5, 2017
    Extremely satisfied customer :D I seen a lot of bad reviews about this company so I was very hesitant about purchasing anything through them considering the extremely low prices and bad reviews I had found however after doing a little research this company has been around quite a while and most of... Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJan 23, 2018
    Awesome customer service, thanks Marty! Read more
  • ResellerRatingsFeb 12, 2018
    Jobu arrived damaged on 2\\/8. I sent a photos and the replacement Jobu arrived today! I trust Clark Toys and look forward to buying from them again. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJun 3, 2018
    Quick shipping and quick response to inquiry about delivery. There was an issue with the amount of items shipped and when email about it, they didn't hesitate to send out another. No hassle whatsoever! Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJan 19, 2018
    Very quick to ship, customer service was outstanding. Marty was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!David Stalker's Baseball Memorial Series Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJan 19, 2018
    Marty was great, as he made the return process easy. I received duplicate Mookie Betts figures for Christmas, and they allowed me to swap out for another Red Sox player (David Price). I wish returning things at other retailers was as seamless. Thanks Marty! Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJun 8, 2018
    Fast & helpful! Problem solved in less than 30 minutes, A+!!! Read more