Yahoo Web Search

Etsy

3.85 average rating based on 46 reviews

  • Review CentreDec 3, 2015
    Blue Geode Druzy Ring is my new shopping collection. I got it at discount price $21.08 from footsoles24 This is a A beautiful hand crafted piece of stud earrings with black agates. It’s item code is DR 192 There the collcetion of jewellery is good and at reasonable price. I love it. … Read Full... Read more
  • Ciao UkOct 3, 2016
    I first came across Etsy.com when searching the net for silver ear pins. As a huge fan of interesting and unusual jewellery, I immediately realized that was a beginning of the love story:) Etsy.com is an online store offering a wide variety of vintage and handmade items. You can find there bags... Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukFeb 8, 2018
    Great website for finding unique gifts for your loved ones. Everyone who sells on the site is very helpful. Love the site Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukOct 14, 2017
    Shopping was a breeze. The items I ordered came very quickly, within 2 weeks! Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukDec 18, 2017
    The products cam all the way from Iran, beautifully made and arrived so quick! have been buying from that particular shop for over a year now and yet to find a problem with any of the products! Such good quality, beautiful jewellery. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJan 11, 2018
    We found the perfect calendar and Marina was such a lovely owner to order from -- not to mention it arrived as a brown paper package tied up with string! Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukOct 7, 2017
    Easy to navigate speedy delivery Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukDec 5, 2017
    Etsy has a huge range of gifts and ideas. The website is simple to use and the service was also clear and quick. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukFeb 5, 2018
    Great collection of individualised products, helps tremendously with any hobby. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukDec 7, 2017
    Good web site, personalised ordering very good, delivery time excellent. Great products! Read more