Yahoo Web Search

Amazon

4.70 average rating based on 1,988 reviews

  • ViewpointsNov 11, 2018
    iam really like this item thinks Read more
  • Ciao UkJul 29, 2014
    When it comes to online shopping for me, I use Amazon.com 90% of the time or more. It has just about anything you can think of! It almost makes it too easy to shop, having you spend more than you originally planned. The layout is easy, and is helpful by sorting things into various categories... Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukMar 24, 2018
    Amazon has EVERYTHING! It\\'s become my "go to" for all purchases besides groceries. The sight is easy and fun to surf. Prices are almost always cheaper than anywhere else. Most important to me is they always deliver on time or even early. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 4, 2017
    Amazon stocks just about every thing you can think of and with Prime the delivery service is superb to say the least. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 10, 2017
    I recently purchased various goods from Amazon. Their app and website are both very easy to use and navigate around. Their prime service is also very good with items arriving very quick, normally the next day and intact! I always use them for cheaper deals than in the shops. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukOct 24, 2017
    My trusted go to for kindle books, tech equipment, clothing etc Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 24, 2017
    Super fast postage, plenty of options, very reliable, love it Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 3, 2017
    There is a variety of things I could buy from Amazon. Their customer support is also good. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 6, 2017
    It had what I wanted when I needed it. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukMar 13, 2018
    Awesome service and great after sales service. The products arrive on time and help me manage my requirements effectively. Thank you Amazon; I love your service !!! Read more