Yahoo Web Search

Amazon

4.70 average rating based on 1,986 reviews

  • ViewpointsSep 12, 2018
    Amazon is hands down the best way to shop for whatever you need. They have everything at really good prices. Read more
  • Ciao UkJul 29, 2014
    When it comes to online shopping for me, I use Amazon.com 90% of the time or more. It has just about anything you can think of! It almost makes it too easy to shop, having you spend more than you originally planned. The layout is easy, and is helpful by sorting things into various categories... Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukMar 24, 2018
    Amazon has EVERYTHING! It\\'s become my "go to" for all purchases besides groceries. The sight is easy and fun to surf. Prices are almost always cheaper than anywhere else. Most important to me is they always deliver on time or even early. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 17, 2017
    Amazon.com shopping experience exceeded our expectations. The variety of items, ideas and quality of product surpassed our original thoughts. Order processing and delivery was done on a very timely basis. We have no regrets in dealing with this company and will be sure to do business again in the... Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 20, 2017
    Had what I wanted at a good price Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 25, 2017
    Always easy to order and item usually arrives on time. Customer services are second to none. Gives me confidence to repeat my purchasing with them over and over Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 20, 2017
    My portable air conditioner came with a slight crack in it so I called Amazon customer service Who gave me the option of returning it or I hefty discount of £300 off the 551 I paid so I excepted so all in all fantastic customer service Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 20, 2017
    EVERY THING I ORDER IS ALWAYS ON TIME AND IN GOOD ORDER NEVER HAD TO SEND THINGS BACK Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 10, 2017
    Delivery and packaging are always great. I never had a problem or a complaint ! Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukJul 24, 2017
    signined up to their Fresh service and was easy as well as great delivery service and follow up Read more