Yahoo Web Search

Search results

  1. en.wikipedia.org › wiki › THQTHQ - Wikipedia

    THQ Inc. was an American video game company based in Agoura Hills, California. It was founded in April 1990 by Jack Friedman, originally in Calabasas, and became a public company the following year through a reverse merger takeover.

  2. Feb 5, 2024 · THQ Nordic 2024 Digital Showcase. Another year, another line-up! THQ Nordic is at it again: our Digital Showcase 2024 will air on Friday, August 2nd, 2024 at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST / 10 PM EEST. HandyGames will once again start off with a pre-show to give you a taste of their titles, this will take us right to the THQ ...

  3. Argonaut Games. Wayne's World. Super Nintendo Entertainment System. April 1993. Radical Entertainment. The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle and Friends. Super Nintendo Entertainment System. June 1993. Absolute Entertainment.

  4. Disney Epic Mickey: Rebrushed. Gothic Classic Khorinis Saga. SOUTH PARK SNOW DAY. Alone in the Dark. Outcast - A New Beginning. MX vs ATV Legends. Gothic 2 Complete Classic. Last Train Home. Jagged Alliance 3.

  5. en.wikipedia.org › wiki › THQ_NordicTHQ Nordic - Wikipedia

    THQ Nordic GmbH (formerly Nordic Games GmbH) is an Austrian video game publisher based in Vienna. Formed in 2011, it is a publishing subsidiary of Embracer Group. Originally named Nordic Games, as was the parent company, both companies were renamed THQ Nordic in August 2016 after the parent company had acquired the "THQ" trademark in 2014.

  6. Jan 24, 2013 · THQ, a proud game developer with several popular franchises to its credit, is no more. The company's assets were sold off piecemeal in a bankruptcy auction that the company will use to pay off ...

  7. Aug 11, 2023 · From a new Alone in the Dark trailer to the reveal of the new South Park game, and a game adaptation of a popular TMNT comic, there are plenty of titles coming from THQ Nordic to be excited for.

  1. People also search for