Yahoo Web Search

  1. Randy Jackson Presents: America's Best Dance Crew

    Randy Jackson Presents: America's Best Dance Crew

    2008 · Dance · 8 seasons

Search results

  1. Episode Guide

    • 1. S1 E1
      1. S1 E1 Feb 7, 2008
      • Dance crews from around the country compete; judges include Lil' Mama and JC Chasez.
    • 2. Music Video Moves
      2. Music Video Moves Feb 14, 2008
      • The dance crews must interpret popular music videos and choreograph routines to them.
      • The crews perform popular dance crazes with challenging physical aspects.
  2. The first season of America's Best Dance Crew premiered on February 7, 2008. The season, hosted by Mario Lopez, featured a judging panel consisting of Lil Mama, JC Chasez, and Shane Sparks. In the live finale, which aired on March 27, 2008, JabbaWockeeZ was declared the winner.

  3. Season Winner Original airdate Judges Season premiere Season finale; 1: JabbaWockeeZ: February 7, 2008 March 27, 2008 JC Chasez Lil Mama Shane Sparks: 2: Super CR3W: June 19, 2008 August 21, 2008 3: Quest Crew: January 15, 2009 March 5, 2009 4: We Are Heroes: August 9, 2009 September 27, 2009 5: Poreotics: January 28, 2010 April 8, 2010 JC ...

  4. Jul 4, 2023 · ABDC Season 1 Episode 1: Crew's Choice Challenge/The Battle Begins - YouTube. 0:00 / 1:05:20. Randy Jackson Presents America’s Best Dance Crew.

  5. Season One of America's Best Dance Crew premiered on February 7, 2008 on MTV and ran until March 27, 2008. It was hosted by Mario Lopez and featured Layla Kayleigh as the backstage correspondent. Hip-hop choreographer Shane Sparks, rapper Lil Mama, and former *NSYNC JC Chasez are the judges of...

  6. Dance crews compete to be named American's Best Dance Crew. This week, the dancers are assigned a dance phenomenon and a physical challenge to incorporate into their routines. Rate. S1.E4 ∙ Movie Characters. Mon, Feb 25, 2008.

  7. America's Best Dance Crew: Created by Howard Schwartz, Karen Schwartz, Joel Gallen, Josh Greenberg, Norman F. May. With Layla Warren, JC Chasez, Lil Mama, Mario Lopez. Hip-hop dance groups from around the U.S. compete for money and a chance to land a touring contract.

  8. Season 1. SPECIAL 0x1 Live Auditions. January 26, 2008. MTV. S01E01 The Battle Begins. February 7, 2008. MTV. In the series premiere of America's Best Dance Crew, the crews choreograph numbers to their favorite remixes. S01E02 Music Video Moves. February 14, 2008. MTV.

  1. People also search for