Yahoo Web Search

Search results

  1. The university was founded in 1622 and named after Prince-Archbishop Paris Lodron. Today, the Paris Lodron University of Salzburg (PLUS) has six faculties with 18,000 students and around 2,800 members of staff. The PLUS offers students a total of 90 study programmes and prides itself on its excellent student-teacher ratio.

  2. The University of Salzburg (German: Universität Salzburg), also known as the Paris Lodron University of Salzburg (Paris-Lodron-Universität Salzburg, PLUS), is an Austrian public university in Salzburg municipality, Salzburg State, named after its founder, Prince-Archbishop Paris Lodron.

    • 1622; 401 years ago, 1962 (re-established)
    • 18,000 (2013/2014)
    • Benediktineruniversität
  3. Learn about the PLUS, the largest educational institution in Salzburg with six faculties, diverse degree programmes and research services. Find out how to apply, study, live and work in Salzburg, a city of knowledge and culture.

    • university of salzburg1
    • university of salzburg2
    • university of salzburg3
    • university of salzburg4
    • university of salzburg5
  4. Find out the admission requirements, duration and courses of various Master's programmes offered by the University of Salzburg. Explore the fields of Ancient History, Applied Geoinformatics, Business, Communication, Computer Science, Data Science and more.

  5. Learn about the six faculties and their Bachelor's, Master's, Diploma and Doctoral Programmes at the University of Salzburg. Find out how to apply, enrol and organise your studies in Salzburg.

  6. Learn about the University of Salzburg, one of the largest and most research-oriented institutions in Austria, with a wide range of study programmes and rankings. Find out how to apply for Masters in Austria and other study options at the University of Salzburg.

  7. The University of Salzburg, or Paris Lodron University (German Universität Salzburg) after its founder, the Prince Archbishop Paris Lodron, is located in the Austrian city of Salzburg, Salzburgerland, home of Mozart. It is divided into 4 faculties: catholic theology, law, humanities and natural science. #601 Ranking. 2 Masters. 2,800 Academic Staff

  8. People also ask

  1. People also search for