Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 2,075,032,704 search results

  1. People also ask

    What are the different types of courses offered at bbmku?

    Where is bbmku Dhanbad?

    What does bbmku stand for?

    Is bbmku admission notification out for 2022?

  2. Departments |BBMKU Departments Faculty of Social Science 1. Department of Anthropology 2. Department of Economics 3. Department of Geography 4. Department of History 5. Department of Home Science 6. Department of Political Science 7. Department of Psychology 8. Department of Sociology Faculty of Humanities 9. Department of Bengali 10.

  3. Academics. “Binod Bihari Mahto Koyalanchal University, Dhanbad” came into existence by the Jharkhand Govt. notification of 23rd March 2017, published as Gazettes notification No 216 (Extra Ordinary) dated 1 1 th April 2017. Foundation stone of the University Campus was laid on 13th November 2017 by the Chief of Jharakhand, Sri. Raghubar Das.

  4. Sep 19, 2022 · BBMKU offers Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses with 21 Postgraduate Departments, which include the Department of Management, Education, Mass Communication, Alt & Culture, Law, Foreign Languages, Life Science, Computer Science, and Environmental Science & Disaster Management.

  5. So, the notification for BBMKU Admission 2023 has also been released which has been described here for all the aspirants. The different departments providing admission into numerous specializations include Education, Mass Communication, Management, Law, Art & Culture, Computer Science, Environmental Science, and Disaster Management.

    • Vaishali Joshi
    • UG, PG, and Doctorate Courses
    • UGC, India
    • Public University
  6. Aug 17, 2022 · Students who have applied for various Courses like BA, BSc, BCom, BBA, BCA under the BINOD BIHARI MAHTO KOYALANCHAL UNIVERSITY, can now download the BBMKU Merit List 2022 online. Shortlisted students must contact respective Colleges from 10th September 2022.

    • UG, PG
    • Dhanbad, Jharkhand
  1. People also search for