Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 578 search results

  1. Sep 12, 2021 · According to Missouri state law, all applicants for a marriage license must be at least 18 years old or have consent from a custodial parent or guardian. If younger than 15, a circuit court order ...

  2. Out of every marriage license transaction, $15 is remitted to the state's department of revenue to subsidize the children's trust fund, and $5 is remitted to the county treasurer to fund domestic violence and shelter programs. The following is a typical breakdown of the most common license fee, which is $51. Percent. Amount.

  3. Aug 10, 2021 · What does a Missouri marriage license cost? The cost of a Missouri marriage license varies by the county in which it is issued. For example, in St. Louis County, the license fee is $48 paid with cash, while in Jackson County, the fee is $50 paid with cash, credit card or debit card. How long does it take to get a marriage license in Missouri?

  4. The marriage license is valid for only 30 days from the date of issuance and may be used anywhere within the State of Missouri. A Missouri marriage license must be used for a ceremony within 30 days after pick-up. If a marriage ceremony does not occur, the license shall be void after thirty days from the date of issuance. A Missouri marriage ...

  5. Missouri Marriage License Requirements If you're getting married in the state of Missouri you must first apply for a wedding license at any in-state county clerk office. These offices, some of which are referred to as the "marriage license bureau," are usually located in the county probate court or circuit court.

  6. Mar 22, 2023 · November 23 & 24 - Thanksgiving Holiday. December 22 & 25 - Christmas Holiday. December 29 & January 1 - New Year's Holiday. 99 Sims Street, McDonough, GA 30253. Main Phone: 770 288 7600. TTY: 770 288 6818. Probate Fax: 770 288 7616. Vital Records Fax: 770 288 7562. Follow us on Facebook!

  7. Mar 21, 2023 · Cape Girardeau County Clerk / Election Authority Recent News About the County Clerk’s Office KARA CLARK SUMMERS Phone: (573) 243-3547 Fax: (573) 204-2418 WE’RE HERE TO SERVE YOU Contact our office with questions, concerns, or comments. The County Clerk’s Office emphasizes serving the citizens of Cape Girardeau County in a timely, effective and ethical […]

  1. People also search for