Yahoo Web Search

  1. Ads
    related to: tulare county superior court marriage license
    • Marriage License

      Every legal marriage recorded in

      the United States has a ...

    • Marriage Records

      Making a family tree that shows

      your parents and other family ...

    • Death Records

      Instantly Search Death Records

      Find The Records You Need Now

    • Public Records

      Whether you want to find out more

      about someone you went on a few ...

  1. Marriage Licence and Records - Tulare County, California

    tularecounty.ca.gov › marriage-licence-and-records

    Tulare County Assessor/Clerk-Recorder's Office Warns Public. Vitalchek. California Department of Public Health. California Law. California Secretary of State. Get a Seller's Permit - State Board of Equalization. American Translators Association. Certified Interpreters -CA Courts. California Department of Fish and Wildlife. Contact US

  2. INFORMATION FOR MARRIAGE LICENSE APPLICANTS - Tulare County Main

    tularecounty.ca.gov › clerkrecorder › index

    Marriage License Issuance between 8:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. Fee: $93.00 If either applicant is UNDER 18 years of age, they must first contact the Department of Family Services Room 203. The phone number is (559) 730-5000. Certified copy of court order is required when applying for a marriage license. Both applicants must come into the office to apply for a Marriage License.

  3. People also ask

    How much does a marriage license cost in California?

    How to obtain a marriage license in jail?

    What is a duplicate marriage license?

    How do you get a copy of your marriage license in California?

  4. TULARE COUNTY CLERK-RECORDER - APPLICATION FOR MARRIAGE RECORD

    tularecounty.ca.gov › marriage-record-application

    COUNTY OF TULARE CLERK-RECORDER 221 S MOONEY BLVD. RM 105, VISALIA , CA 93291-4593 / 559 - 636 - 5051 CERTIFICATE OF IDENTITY - BIRTH, DEATH AND MARRIAGE In accordance with California State Law, the following identifying information is required to obtain a certified copy of a Birth, Death or Marriage Certificate.

  5. Tulare County Superior Court - Family Court Services

    www.tularesuperiorcourt.ca.gov › index

    Family Code sections 302 and 304 require that a judge sign a court order allowing anyone under the age of 18 to get a marriage license. Parties who are under the age of 18 who wish to marry are interviewed by a counselor who provides information to the juvenile court judge. The judge then either approves or denies the request to marry.

  6. Tulare County Superior Court - Home

    www.tularesuperiorcourt.ca.gov

    May 03, 2021 · Welcome to the Tulare County Superior Court Website. You can use our online tools to pay fines, and request records and transcripts, or browse our page for detailed information regarding the different divisions of the court including civil, criminal, family, and probate, and access court contact information.

  7. TULARE COUNTY CLERK-RECORDER - APPLICATION FOR CONFIDENTIAL ...

    tularecounty.ca.gov › clerkrecorder › index

    presence of Tulare County Clerk-Recorder staff. 2. Complete the Application and give all the information you have available to identify the record of marriage. If the information you have furnished is incomplete or inaccurate, it may be impossible to locate the record. 3. Submit $14.00 for each certified copy requested. If no record of the confidential marriage is found, the $14.00 fee will be retained

  8. People also search for
  1. Ads
    related to: tulare county superior court marriage license